Quick Qualifier 1-855-935-6722

Business Development Officers

michael byersMichael Byers, VP, BDO
3600 Glenwood Ave., Suite 300
Raleigh, NC 27612
Office: 919-881-1666
Mobile: 919-500-6213
byersm@fnb-corp.com

linkedin

tim-carson-webTimothy Carson, VP, BDO
55 Public Square, Suite 1460
Cleveland, OH 44113
Office: 216-205-4558
carsont@fnb-corp.com

linkedin

jeff druce webJeffrey L. Druce, VP, BDO
1650 Crooked Oak Drive, Suite 320
Lancaster, PA 17601
Phone: 717-553-6558
drucej@fnb-corp.com

linkedin

Charles Evans webCharles Evans, SVP, BDO
1508 Military Cutoff Road
Wilmington, NC 28403
Office: 910-344-0044
Mobile: 252-207-5087
evansc@fnb-corp.com

linkedin

deric mims for webDeric Mims, VP, BDO
7475 Wisconsin Ave., Suite 700
Bethesda, MD 20814
Phone: 301-373-0931
mimsd@fnb-corp.com

linkedin

James Munsey webJames Munsey, VP, BDO
2550 Gaskins Road
Richmond, VA 23238
Office: 804-277-4343
Mobile: 804-683-3849
munseyj@fnb-corp.com

linkedin

eparkerErica Parker, VP, BDO
701 Green Valley Rd., Suite 102
Greensboro, NC 27408
Direct: 919-592-5288
parkere@fnb-corp.com

linkedin

dan stout headshot webDan Stout, VP, BDO
300 East Lombard Street, 7th Floor
Baltimore, MD 21202
Phone: 410-649-2594
stoutda@fnb-corp.com

linkedin

don yusz for webDon Yusz, VP, BDO
12 Federal Street, Suite 120
Pittsburgh, PA 15212
Phone: 814-882-0610
yuszd@fnb-corp.com

linkedin

Cora Panos webCora Panos, Sales Assistant Team Lead
1508 Military Cutoff Road, Suite 100
Wilmington, NC 28403
Office: 910-344-0026
panosc@fnb-corp.com

linkedin